Board of Directors

Julian Waits Headshot

                 Julian Waits, Jr.               General Manager Cybersecurity Business Unit
LinkedIN Logo

Michee Smith
Product Manager, Google

LinkedIN Logo


Devon Bryan
Managing Director, CISO
US & Americas Ltd.
LinkedIN Logo

Marci McCarthy
CEO & President
T.E.N. & ISE Talent
LinkedIN Logo

Ed Adams
Security Innovation
Treasurer, ICMCP
LinkedIN Logo


Aric K. Perminter
Founder and Director Lynx Technology Partners

LinkedIN Logo


Larry Whiteside, Jr.
Co-Founder & President, ICMCP
LinkedIN Logo



Sherron Burgess
Vice President
Strategic Implementation

LinkedIN Logo

Carlos Edwards
Director, Security Risk Analytics
U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission

Co-Founder, ICMCP
LinkedIN Logo