Cybersecurity Training

A key part of members' engagement with ICMCP is its affiliation with trusted educational partners that deliver free or deeply discounted training and certification opportunities. Whether you're entirely new to cybersecurity or a cyber expert looking to fill in gaps within your training, ICMCP has you covered with learning opportunities.

Activate Your Membership

ICMCP has formed partnerships with the following companies that offer free or steeply discounted professional training to ICMCP members:

Discounted cyber career development solutions and exclusive knowledge community access

Critical Knowledge solution in its entirety free to all ICMCP members

Fortinet Cybersecurity Training
Free Fortinet Network Security Expert (NSE) certification program for all ICMCP Members

Foundational Cyber Security Management Course & Exam Bundle for $200

Discounted training access for all ICMCP members:
- Community version with 20
modules free
- $150/yr for all content for students
- $975/yr for all content for professionals

$1,000 per module.
Bundle offering of $2,400 for all modules

Security Innovation
One free learning path per member. Invites to quarterly CTF using CMD+CTRL Cyber Range

A SEIM training and paid internship program for current or past graduated students. Three weeks of lecture and lab and then matched with employers offering paid internships.

R2R Growth

R2R Growth Strategies: Clarifying goals for today’s workforce to uncomplicate business and life challenges as a way to be a more conscious leader in the rapidly changing cyber security environment.

These training programs help members prepare for jobs and fill knowledge gaps identified during ICMCP’s cybersecurity assessment, which is a separate benefit of ICMCP membership. Not a member?